New Board of Directors

Following the Board of Directors meeting on October 28th here is the new roster of Directors:

  • President                   Brad Formo
  • Vice President          Kay Markle
  • Treasurer                  Cora Wheeler
  • Secretary                   Diane Maruffi
  • Cmte. Liaison           Shay Haywood
  • Asst.Treasurer         Richard Headley
  • Asst Secretary          Jerry  Lamont
  • Special Projects       Wayne Baber
  • At Large                    Melanie Brunson
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.