The Lone Star Corral Annual Membership Meeting was held yesterday, February 28, 2019. The following individuals have been elected to serve as the 2019-2020 Board of Directors:

President: Kay Markle
Vice President: Sally Baber
Secretary: Linda Mossman
Treasurer: Larry Smith
Asst Secretary: Sherri Rockett
Asst Treasurer: Leary Sooter
Special Projects: Larry Brogan
Committee Liaison: George Freelen
Director at Large: Steve Bates

Contact information for the Board Members are listed in the “Members Only” section as well as your Membership Directory.

Thank you Directors, for your volunteer service to the Lone Star Corral!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.